Australia’s Hottest 100 Travel Websites

Posted on Aug 20, 2013 | Comments Off on Australia’s Hottest 100 Travel Websites

HOTTEST 100 TRAVEL WEBSITES

Travel Trends has revealed Australia’s most popular travel websites. There are both some expected results and some surprises, particularly in the rankings.

19 August, 2013

http://www.traveltrends.biz/ttn555-australias-hottest-100-travel-websites-booking-com-surges-ahead-of-wotif-and-webjet-in-shock-result/

Screenshot 2013-05-15 at 12.38.58 AM

  1. Google Maps Australia maps.google.com.au
  2. TripAdvisor – Australia www.tripadvisor.com.au
  3. Qantas www.qantas.com.au
  4. Booking.com www.booking.com
  5. Jetstar www.jetstar.com
  6. Google Maps maps.google.com
  7. Webjet Australia www.webjet.com.au
  8. Wotif.com www.wotif.com
  9. Whereis.com www.whereis.com
  10. Virgin Australia www.virginaustralia.com
  11. Expedia Australia www.expedia.com.au
  12. Public Transport Victoria www.ptv.vic.gov.au
  13. TripAdvisor www.tripadvisor.com
  14. Flight Centre www.flightcentre.com.au
  15. Agoda.com www.agoda.com
  16. Transport Infoline www.131500.com.au
  17. Stayz www.stayz.com.au
  18. Qantas – Frequent Flyer www.qantasfrequentflyer.com.au
  19. Agoda Australia www.agoda.com.au
  20. Lastminute.com.au www.lastminute.com.au
  21. Tiger Airways www.tigerairways.com
  22. Viator www.viator.com
  23. TransLink www.translink.com.au
  24. AirAsia www.airasia.com
  25. News.com.au Travel www.news.com.au/travel
  26. Sydney Trains www.sydneytrains.info
  27. WeekendNotes www.weekendnotes.com
  28. Hotels.com www.hotels.com
  29. GoldCoast.com.au www.goldcoast.com.au
  30. Transperth www.transperth.wa.gov.au
  31. Emirates www.emirates.com
  32. Skyscanner Australia www.skyscanner.com.au
  33. Bing maps www.bing.com/maps
  34. Accor Hotels www.accorhotels.com
  35. Totaltravel.com www.totaltravel.com
  36. Best Flights www.bestflights.com.au
  37. Lonely Planet www.lonelyplanet.com
  38. Visit New South Wales www.visitnsw.com
  39. BYOjet www.byojet.com
  40. flightradar24.com www.flightradar24.com
  41. Hotels Combined www.hotelscombined.com
  42. Western Australian Department of Transport www.transport.wa.gov.au
  43. Knapsack Inn www.backpackers.com.tw
  44. Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com
  45. Cheap Flights Australia and New Zealand www.cheapflights.com.au
  46. Air New Zealand – Australia www.airnz.com.au
  47. Time Out Australia www.au.timeout.com
  48. au.edreams.com au.edreams.com
  49. STA Travel Australia www.statravel.com.au
  50. Metro Trains Melbourne www.metrotrains.com.au
  51. HotelClub www.hotelclub.com
  52. Ski.com.au www.ski.com.au
  53. Malaysia Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com
  54. Perisher Blue Ski Resort www.perisherblue.com.au
  55. My NRMA www.mynrma.com.au
  56. Adelaide Metro www.adelaidemetro.com.au
  57. NSW Transport and Infrastructure www.transport.nsw.gov.au
  58. P&O Cruises Australia www.pocruises.com.au
  59. ABA Travel www.abatravel.com.au
  60. TravelDeluxeGuide www.traveldeluxeguide.com
  61. FareCompare www.farecompare.com
  62. Melbourne Airport www.melbourneairport.com.au
  63. Jetstar – Mobile mobile.jetstar.com
  64. StreetDirectory.com.au www.street-directory.com.au
  65. Getaway Lounge www.getawaylounge.com.au
  66. InterContinental Hotels Group www.ihg.com
  67. ExplorOz.com www.exploroz.com
  68. EscapeTravel www.escapetravel.com.au
  69. ZUJI Australia www.zuji.com
  70. Wego www.wego.com
  71. Princess Cruises www.princess.com
  72. Google Earth earth.google.com
  73. FlyScoot.com www.flyscoot.com
  74. Mantra Resorts www.mantra.com.au
  75. travel.com.au www.travel.com.au
  76. TripAdvisor UK www.tripadvisor.co.uk
  77. Discover Australia www.discoveraustralia.com.au
  78. Velocity Rewards www.velocityrewards.com.au
  79. Thredbo www.thredbo.com.au
  80. bookingbuddy www.bookingbuddy.com
  81. HostelWorld.com www.hostelworld.com
  82. Mt Buller Ski Resort www.mtbuller.com.au
  83. Jetabroad www.jetabroad.com
  84. Travelzoo Australia www.travelzoo.com/au
  85. Transurban CityLink www.citylink.com.au
  86. V/line www.vline.com.au
  87. Thrifty Car Rental Australia www.thrifty.com.au
  88. Cruise Away www.cruiseaway.com.au
  89. Budget Rent A Car Australia www.budget.com.au
  90. Travel Loop www.travelloop.com.au
  91. Sydney Airport www.sydneyairport.com.au
  92. Ozcruising www.ozcruising.com.au
  93. TakeABreak www.takeabreak.com.au
  94. Easy to Book www.easytobook.com
  95. CheapOair www.cheapoair.com
  96. I Want That Flight! www.iwantthatflight.com.au
  97. Sydney Buses www.sydneybuses.info
  98. Rent-A-Home www.rent-a-home.com.au
  99. Wikitravel wikitravel.org
  100. RentalCars.com www.rentalcars.com
%d bloggers like this: